close http://www.gardenfurniturespain.com/rattan-cushion-box

Categories

Information

Manufacturers

Suppliers

No supplier

Testimonials

Add your testimonial

Add testimonial

Want to add your testimonial? Please, fill form below

Ann

Thank you Peter, just back from receiving the delivery.
All packaging looks intact - I will unpack and assemble (?) over the weekend!
Your help with this has been great, muito obrigada!!
Kind regards,
Ann

Added: 12.10.2017

Paul OBrien

Had many issues buying furniture and delivering to Galicia but GFS came up trump's. We spoke and ordered over a weekend and were promised delivery the following week even during August's holiday period. True to their promise the furniture arrived on the Thursday and was in use by the evening. Fantastic service, great communication and quality goods, highly recommended 5*.

Added: 14.09.2017

Helen Thomas

Helen Thomas

Hi Peter, Just want to say thank you for your excellent customer service and communication. Our Lutyens bench eventually arrived and we are delighted with the quality and craftsmanship. It's like a piece of art! It was very easy to put together and looks amazing in our garden in France. We shall have no hesitation in recommending you and using your company again With very best wishes Helen & Chris St Antonin Noble Val SW France

Added: 13.09.2017

Stephen (We are absolutely delighted )

Stephen (We are absolutely delighted )

Hi Peter

Just wanted to confirm that the steamer chairs were delivered yesterday. We are absolutely delighted with them, they are of very high quality as was the overall customer service experience.  I am certain we will be shopping with you again soon. 
Many thanks 
Stephen

Added: 11.08.2017

Paul (Service )

Paul (Service )

Evening Peter

Furniture arrived at 1700 today (no call yesterday :)) and all is now in situ and perfect. Many thanks for an excellent service and I will review and recommend accordingly. Look forward to doing business in the near future and thanks again, you certainly put other larger companies to shame!

Have a great summer, kind regards
Paul

Added: 11.08.2017

Jane

Hi Peter,

Just to let you know we received the furniture on Wednesday afternoon,
very pleased with it, many thanks for your help, we will certainly
recommend you in the future.

Regards

Jane 

Added: 06.08.2017

Alison

Alison

Hi Glenn/Peter 
Success- they've been delivered (and the man who eventually arrived was very helpful).
Thanks for your help 
Alison 

Added: 04.08.2017

John

Yes fantastic service Many Thanks will use you again

Added: 13.06.2017

David

Hi Peter,

Yes thanks, the parcel arrived at 11.00pm today after the courier phoned to confirm in advance.

Excellent service all round!

I am now looking at how I might cobble my existing frame to match.
If I don´t succeed, how much would a frame be?

Kind Regards,
David

Added: 10.06.2017

Trevor

Trevor

Hi Peter
Bench arrived on day, it looks great, thanks for everything,would recommend ,
Your company for your attention and goods, and delivery,
Trevor

Added: 08.06.2017

Jeremy

Jeremy

Hi Peter

Furniture arrived last night and earlier than expected

Quality is fantastic and the overall look too

Many thanks

Added: 17.05.2017

jessica

jessica

Hi Peter,
I just wanted to tell you we finally received the furniture!! 
thank you for all your help and customer service with ordering and emails! 
We are enjoying it everyday. I will highly recommended people to order from you! 
Have a great week! 
Cheers,
Jessica 

Added: 15.05.2017

Marie

Hi

it was delivered on Monday. Thank you. Have not opened it yet or built it we leave feedback when it's done.
But so far you have an amazing service .
Thank you
Marie

Added: 29.03.2017

Kevin

Gentlemen
Delivered with utmost professional delivery driver, my thanks. Furniture unpacked and everything we hoped it would be.

Thanks to all.
Kevin

Sent from my iPhone

Added: 15.02.2017

John

Hi Peter,
We received the umbrellas today. They are very nice. Thanks a lot.
Regards
John Xu

Added: 16.08.2016

Hans

Hi Peter,

We have placed the furniture last weekend. (see pictures) The Table is absolutely
superbe! Great quality. So are the loungers and parasol.

Thanks,

Hans

Added: 19.07.2016

Jenni

Many thanks for letting us know, your comminuication is excellent overall and we would recommend to anyone
Cheers
Mick

Added: 14.07.2016

juliet

Hi Peter,
Just to let you know that the garden furniture cover that I ordered
arrived this morning - very efficient.

Thanks for all your help in getting things sorted out eventually.  The
weather is horrendous today so will have to make do with looking at
everything from indoors!!

Regards,

Juliet

Added: 17.06.2016

Dawn

Hi Peter;
 
Garden furniture has arrived and looks fab!
 
I am soooooooooo pleased.
 
Thank you.
 
Dawn

Added: 13.06.2016

Tina

Hi Peter,
I was quick enough to come on with complaints, well its not a complaint now!, just thought we would let you know how very pleased we are with our boiler ,its a fantastic piece of kit, Chriss brother is coming over in Feb to install, thankyou,
One thing I would say is you and your end office ect are excellent, its the Italian end,,with the problem!!!!!.
kind regards Tinax Happy and prosperus new year to you .

Added: 01.09.2015

Jackie

Peter,
just to say, had all arrived, is all unpacked and we love it.
Thanks for all your help and your excellent service. 
jackie

Added: 10.04.2015